prEsentation OF association

The Association of Resilient and solidarity-based Laboratories, Territories and Enterprises (ALTERS) is an association bringing together public and private structures, dedicated to the systemic analysis of risks and the implementation of actions in favor of  resilience and global safety of territories and businesses.

It is also a Think tank, a network of territorial FabLabs, aggregator of solutions, to support Territories and Companies, in a global and solidarity approach of safety and resilience. It is meant to  r promote French and international excellence on this subject.

history and foundings Texts

Following the Assize of the Global Security of the Territories, carried out on May 29th, 30th and 31st, 2018 in Lyon, with the support of the Ministry of the Ecological and Solidarity Transition, to foster action in favor of resilience and global safety of territories and companies, the founders of the project met and worked on the founding texts of the organization that will become ALTERS, Association of Resilient and solidarity-based Laboratories, Territories and Enterprises.

who we are

ALTERS is an association that brings together, in an open environment, companies, urban and rural territories, academies, specialized media, associations, networks of experts and institutions of all sizes, willing to take action to act for Resilience and Global Safety necessary  to the equilibrium of our societies.

OUR world

The current world is characterized by an increased complexity, the interdependence of all its stakeholders and the convergence of major global transitions (geostrategic and safety transition, digital, economic, climate, ecological and health, social ...). The boundaries between domains interpenetrate. Risks of all kinds take on a global dimension. It is the entire world, in all areas, that is turned upside down

Surviving and developing in this great transformation requires the adaptation of all trades, all individual and collective behaviors, and all economic models. Only a global, inclusive and resilient approach, involving both  public and private stakeholders, territories, citizens and businesses, mobilizing the largest variety ofdisciplines, integrating all risks taking into account all of their dimensions to transform these risks into opportunities.

MISSIONs

think tank

To enrich the approach of resilience and global safety, from the scientific, academic and prospective point of view : this is indispensable in our time, in the new strategic conditions of a very great topicality

To monitor and analyze risks of all kinds,

ADVOCACY

Convince and raise awareness of decision-makers and citizens, through dialogue and evidence,

Promote French and international excellence in resilience and global safety.

FABLAB

Facilitate the development of valuable pilot projects by linking, in an open environment, all stakeholders to build a shared resilience,

  • By stimulating disruptive, technical, social and economic innovations

  • Co-construction of  reliableterritories

  • Mobilizing stakeholders  through the force of a public-private ecosystem,

  • Creating a community of resilience and global safety

Encourage economic models dedicated to resilience to enhance the attractiveness and development of territories, as well as the overall performance of businesses.

alters media

For the realization of its subject and its missions, ALTERS will launch a media, ALTERS Media.

THE MEDIA

The essential and main purpose of the ALTERS media is not to present the point of view of the association. Its function, like any other media, is to inform, analyze and present in a free and independent way significant facts of our society, with regard to its general line that is summarized under the terms of Global Safety, and a global approach to risk and resilience to face the major transitions of today's world, which is the very purpose of the association. This open and independent dimension will be of interest to readers and increase association’s advocacy.

THE  plateform and its Editorial INTENTion

Alters Media will be distributed on the WEB and on PAPER. It will have two editorial intentions and two aspects: one of press organ type and the other of social network type

press organ

 

It is about informing, raising awareness to the problems of the global approach of risks, the safety and resilience, of a  public composed mainly of decision-makers of all types and professionals who support them in their decisions

third-party area

 

The digital platform will make it possible to publish very freely (in the form of moderate posts by ALTERS Media) Titles, blogs and articles proposed by the friends and associates of ALTERS (associations, organizations, individuals) working in the field of global safety.

présentation de l'association

L’Association des Laboratoires Territoires Entreprises Résilients et solidaires (ALTERS) est une association réunissant structures publiques et privées, dédiée à l’analyse systémique des risques et à la mise en œuvre d’actions en faveur de la résilience et la sécurité globale des territoires et des entreprises.

C’est à la fois un Think tank, un réseau de FabLabs territoriaux, agrégateur de solutions, pour accompagner les Territoires et les Entreprises, dans cette approche globale et solidaire de la sécurité et de la résilience. Et un vecteur de promotion de l’excellence française et international à ce sujet.

histoire & textes fondateurs

Suite aux Assises de la Sécurité Globale des Territoires, réalisées les 29, 30 et 31 mai 2018 à Lyon, avec l'appui du Ministère de la Transition Écologique et Solidaire, pour porter l’action en faveur de la résilience et la sécurité globale des territoires et des entreprises, les fondateurs du projet se réunissent et travaillent à la rédaction des textes fondateurs de l’organisation qui deviendra ALTERS, Association des Laboratoires Territoires Entreprises Résilients et Solidaires

qui sommes-nous

ALTERS est une association qui réunit, dans un cadre

ouvert, Entreprises, Territoires urbains et ruraux, Académies Médias spécialisés, Associations, réseaux d’experts et Institutionnels de toutes tailles, voulant agir pour la Résilience et la Sécurité globale nécessaire à l’équilibre de nos sociétés

notre monde

Le monde actuel est caractérisé par une complexité accrue, l’interdépendance de toutes ses parties et par la convergence de grandes transitions globales (transition géostratégique et de sécurité, numérique, économique, climatique, écologique et sanitaire, sociale, ...). Les frontières entre domaines s’interpénètrent. Les risques de toutes natures y prennent une dimension globale, mondiale. C’est la totalité du monde, dans tous les domaines, qui est bouleversée.

Survivre et se développer dans cette grande transformation exige l’adaptation de tous les métiers, tous les comportements individuels comme collectifs, tous les modèles économiques. Seule une approche globale, inclusive, résiliente associant tous les acteurs, publics et privés, territoires, citoyens et entreprises, mobilisant les disciplines les plus variées, intégrant l'ensemble des risques sous leurs diverses dimensions permettra de faire de ces risques des opportunités.

MISSIONs

think tank

Enrichir l’approche de résilience et sécurité globale, du point de vue scientifique, académique et prospectif, indispensable à notre époque,  dans les conditions stratégiques nouvelles  d’une grande actualité.

Veiller et analyser les risques de toutes natures, 

PLAIDOYER

Convaincre et acculturer décideurs et citoyens,  par le dialogue et la démonstration, 

Valoriser l’excellence française et internationale de la résilience et de la sécurité globale.

FABLAB

Faciliter le développement  de projets pilotes et de valeurs en reliant, dans un cadre ouvert, tous les acteurs  pour une résilience partagée,

en stimulant des innovations de rupture, techniques, sociales et économiques, 

Co construire des territoires de confiance 

en mobilisant les acteurs grâce à la force

d’un écosystème public privé, en créant

une communauté de la résilience

et la sécurité globale. 

Faire émerger des modèles économiques dédiés à la résilience pour renforcer l’attractivité et le développement

des territoires, la performance globale

des entreprises.

alters media

Pour la réalisation de son objet et de ses missions, ALTERS se dote d’un média, ALTERS Média. 

Le média

La raison d’être essentielle et principale du média d’ALTERS n’est pas de présenter le point de vue de cette association. Sa fonction, comme tout média, est d’informer,  d’analyser et de présenter de façon libre et indépendante les faits significatifs de notre société,  au regard de sa ligne générale que l’on résume sous les termes de Sécurité globale,  d’approche globale des risques et de résilience face aux grandes transitions du monde actuel, et qui est l’objet même de l’association. Cette dimension ouverte et indépendante de média fera son intérêt pour les lecteurs et sa force d’influence. 

Sa plateforme et son intention éditoriale

Alters Media sera diffusé sur le WEB et sur PAPIER. Il comportera deux intentions éditoriales et deux volets : l’un de type organe de Presse et l’autre de type réseau social.

organe de presse : 

Il s’agit d’informer, d’acculturer aux problématiques de l’approche globale des risques, de la sécurité et de la résilience, un public composé principalement de décideurs de tous types et des professionnels qui les aident dans leur décision.

Le type Tiers lieu de la sécurité globale et la résilience : 

La plateforme numérique permettra de publier de façon très libre (sous forme de posts modérés par ALTERS Média) des Titres, blogs et articles proposés par les amis et associés d’ALTERS (associations, organismes, individus) travaillant dans le champ de la sécurité globale et de la résilience des Territoires et des Entreprises.